i found the center of the universe!

Unshelved is an online comic strip for librarians and library-lovers that I have emailed to me every day. Today’s (9/14/09) strip has got to be my favorite. It is so true! Albeit, I definitely got this sort of scenario more when I was working at Harris Teeter as customer service and cashier. Anyone in a customer service-esque position will see something in this particular strip.

Enjoy!

Edit: Urgh! My wordpress background or who knows what cut a little off the right end of the strip. Still readable, but in case: “Is this the observatory? Exciting news. I found the center of the universe!”

Leave a Reply

