The Art Thief

I finished The Art Thief yesterday. I’d say it was another good or average novel. The glimpses into art history and iconography were fascinating, as well as the lapses in French and Italian (which I absolutely love), however, the structure (I guess?) was odd. A lot of dialogue and monologue which I found un peu bizarre. And while I thought the ending was a bit of a twist, others may have figured it out much earlier.

I know, kind of a piddly review, but can’t really figure out what more to say about this novel.

ArtThiefNCharneyThe Art Thief by Noah Charney

One response to this post.

  1. i wouldnt worry, theres plenty of other people who will do that for you

Leave a Reply

